STOR feat. Mando Diao

Hey guys. First off, sorry for not being super active these last few days. I've just had a lot in school so that has taken pretty much all of my time. Anyways, enough with the excuses. So, the relaunch of the blog turned out to be very successful with over 350 readers the first day. Thank you so, so much! You're the best!So, I'm guessing you've all seen this video by now but I would really like to hear your thoughts and opinions on it. I mean, Mando Diao a lá hip hop isn't something you get to experience every day. So what do you think? Is the STOR and Mando Diao collaboration successful? I think it's really different, but I like different. Mando Diao never stop suprising me and I love them for that. Also, I just love the contrast between their voices, it like creates a really cool sound. Or what do you think? Let me know in a comment! Sara