RELAUNCH! RELAUNCH! RELAUNCH! RELAUNCH!

Hey everyone, I'm back. And I don't know about you but I think it's time for the Mando Diao fanblog to once again see the light of day. But, things will be a lot different this time around. First, as you might have noticed, the blog will only be written in english. I think this will boost the quality of the blog, it will also give all our international readers a chance to interact more and take a bigger part of the blog. Another thing that'll be different is the part you guys play. I mean, this is a fanblog. And yes, I'm a huge fan of Mando Diao, but so are you. So I want you to play an even bigger and more important part of the blog than before. I want you hear more of your stories, see your pictures, hear your thoughts about just everything, and above all, I want to hear what subjects you want to discuss, what you want to see more and less of and so on. So in other words, you'll pretty much be in charge. I'll just be a tool. Hehe. So, are you guys ready to do this with me? Becauase I won't be able to do it without your help! So, first mission. Get all the readers back! I need you help to advertise the blog and tell all your Mando Diao-friends about it. The more people here the better, don't you agree? Second, give me tips and ideas on what you'd like to see on the blog in the near future. Contests, votings, subjects to discuss, interviews, certain videos and so on. Just throw all you got on me. And third, a new look to the blog. I mean, what goes better to a reopening than a new look? So if you've got some skills with photoshop and designing and all that stuff then please send me your ideas (like a header, maybe even a background) to [email protected]. Wow, I guess I'm really back in business ey? Well let me tell you, it feels damn great to be back! Sara